Can any one help me with the new mandantory rule. If?
Can any one help me with the new mandantory rule. If a free hit is taken in the 23mts square and is hit back into the centre square am I correct in coaching that it still must be touched by another stick in the 23mts square before entering the circle
No. If the pass from the free hit into the centre square is at least 5m long then it can be hit directly into the circle from there. Of course as it is a new rule some umpires will have different understandings of it.
