TRANSFORM YOUR TEAM'S SEASON WITH PROFESSIONALLY PLANNED SESSIONS
Use our expert plans or build your own using our library of over 700+ drills, and easy-to-use tools.
JOIN NOW
Does the Libero have to wait one rotation before going into the serving position or can they go from replacing a player in the back row right to serving in position 1? Iâm in Michigan
Asked using Sportplan Mobile App
Hi Mindy,
In one rotation, the libero may replace a player in the service position to serve.
Please see Librero Playing Rules for more details.
Hope this helps,
Save yourself a scare this Halloween and ensure your session runs smoothly. No chaos, no fright, just structure.
As the Lions tour approaches with their first tour game this Friday against Argentina, we look ahead at what the fans can expect to see from both sides as the tour in Australia approaches...
Introducing the Sportplan FootballBot. Your new coaching partner that has all the answers to the questions you may have...
Use our expert plans or build your own using our library of over 700+ drills, and easy-to-use tools.
JOIN NOW