TRANSFORM YOUR TEAM'S SEASON WITH PROFESSIONALLY PLANNED SESSIONS
Use our expert plans or build your own using our library of over 700+ drills, and easy-to-use tools.
JOIN NOW
When a thrower is ready for 7 metre after whistle of refree, his one leg is static behind 7m line but before release the ball if he cross or touch the 7m line by another foot, it is foul or not?
FOUL: The IHF handballrules say:
The player who is taking the 7-metre throw must take up a position behind the 7-metre line, not further away than 1 metre behind the line (15:1, 15:6). After the whistle signal from the referee, the thrower must not touch or cross the 7-metre line before the ball has left his hand (15:7, 3rd paragraph; 13:1a).
Save yourself a scare this Halloween and ensure your session runs smoothly. No chaos, no fright, just structure.
As the Lions tour approaches with their first tour game this Friday against Argentina, we look ahead at what the fans can expect to see from both sides as the tour in Australia approaches...
Introducing the Sportplan FootballBot. Your new coaching partner that has all the answers to the questions you may have...
Use our expert plans or build your own using our library of over 700+ drills, and easy-to-use tools.
JOIN NOW