Rounders: Touching the post or base

As someone who is new to coaching this site was just what I needed,...
Phil

DESCRIPTION

Touching the post or base with the ball by the fielder

COACHING POINTS

It should be noted that it is impossible for the umpire to see that a post is touched with the actual ball, therefore the hand in which the ball is held counts as the ball.

READ MORE
READ LESS
856010
3762

SIGN UP NOW FOR FREE

  • search our library of 100+ rounders drills
  • create professional rounders coaching plans
  • or access our tried and tested rounders plans
MORE Rules DRILLS

JOIN SPORTPLAN FOR FREE

  • search our library of 100+ rounders drills
  • create your own professional coaching plans
  • or access our tried and tested plans
YOUR SESSION IS STARTING SOON... Join the growing community of rounders coaches plus 100+ drills and pro tools to make coaching easy.
LET'S DO IT