3 months free subscription

3 months free subscription

Good morning I signed up to a three month free subscription plan on 7July 22. By my account I'm not due to pay a fee until 7 Oct 22. Yet I've been charged as of 16th August a fee of £26.99. Please refund and adjust your records accordingly. many thanks

ian bootonCoach, England
ANSWERS
Sportplan TeamAdministrator, United Kingdom

Hi Ian,

Thanks for your email - we can see from our records you subscribed to our offer of a 5 week subscription for £1 which up on expiry is followed by a 3 month pro membership of £26.99 and is why you have been charged for that amount.

Please email us at info@sportplan.com if you have any further questions.

Sportplan Support.

Login or Join Now for FREE to post your answer

JOIN SPORTPLAN FOR FREE

  • search our library of support drills
  • create your own professional coaching plans
  • or access our tried and tested plans

TRANSFORM YOUR TEAM'S SEASON WITH PROFESSIONALLY PLANNED SESSIONS

Use our expert plans or build your own using our library of over 700+ drills, and easy-to-use tools.

JOIN NOW

VIEW MORE QUESTIONS

See the whole archive of questions.

QUESTIONS ARCHIVE

SIGN UP NOW FOR FREE

  • search our library of  support drills
  • create professional support coaching plans
  • or access our tried and tested support plans
Support POPULAR SEARCH TERMS
YOUR SESSION IS STARTING SOON... Join the growing community of support coaches plus drills and pro tools to make coaching easy.
LET'S DO IT